We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

New executive for LDDA from January 2019

November 8, 2018 9:05 PM
Originally published by LDDA - The Liberal Democrat Disability Association

We are pleased to announce that the following members, are going to be the new LDDA executive from 1st January 2019. The period of office is two years.

Co Chairs:- Gemma Roulston and Phil Stevens

Secretary:- Victoria Evans

Treasurer:- Maureen Rigg

Membership Secretary:- Claire Roulston

Ordinary members of the executive:- Poppy Hasted, Jemma Charlton, Avril Coehlo and Matthew Clark.